Dear may u plz check the original auction sheet for WAUZZZ8V4F1076595
regrds
AACan you help me verifying auction sheet for Mitsubishi Mirage 2015, Lot number 51081Regards
Brother, Check Inbox
please verify my auction sheet LA150S1004445
Assalam-o-Alaikum Move custom auction sheet available but locked so paid service is requiredWhatspp at 03458220096 for further details
how much required??
Assalam-o-Alaikum Rs.1100With it u will get original auction sheet, original mileage, date of purchase in japan,name of auction house and 2 pics of the car in Japan.
Whatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details.
Assalam o alaykum brother,
Could you please help me in checking auction sheet for the Japan fresh imported Vitz with the following details?
Lot No.: 1231Toyota Vitz Model 2014Chasis No.: KSP130-2106711
Thank You.
JazakAllah khair.
Assalam-o-Alaikum Pls find belowWhatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details
http://auc.mycar.pk
Thank You so much brother.
JazakAllah khair
I am planning to buy the following car, could you please confirm the auction sheet?
Toyota PassoLot No.: 03913Chasis No.: KGC30-0192655
Thank you.
JazakAllah Khair.
Aoa
lot number is different......and ur auction sheet is locked...need paid service to unlock itwhatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details
Thank you so much bro. for sending and verifying the acuction sheet.
Could you please explain why is it locked and why paid service is required to view the auction sheet?
Is it lawful to buy it?
Thank you once again.
Hi @vetocars Can you kindly help me get the auction sheet for Toyota PassoChasis number KGC35-0020803
Thanks in advance for doing this amazing service
Assalam-o-Alaikum Whatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further detailsRecord locked as informed before...paid service is required
Please help me to cehck auction sheet
Can you help me to provide auction sheet Honda N-wgn custom turbo ,white color, 2014 model Model number DNA- JH2Frame number JH2-2002750
Hello. Kindly verify the attched auction sheet. I will be so grateful to you. Chassis no: NHP10-2431927