good laptop....best part is finger scan...i wish i had bought a laptop with finger scan...instead i got a acer i7..
masha Allah
HP is the best..
MasAllah. Congrats dude.
Congrats... thats a nice gift to receive
Thank u all
@BackToCivicFaiezBhai Hp is giving useful little options like finger print reader,lock ur mouse pad n also beats audio speakers. on the other hand Acer is slightly cheap then HP,Core i7 is a gr8 machine
MashAllah , mubarak ho bhai.
good one! take good care of it!
thanks 2 both..i also planned to do so
Many Congrats from ma Side... i know it's PriceLess.... phir bhi.. wht's the Price.. ??
thanks bro! price tag is 60K
congratzz
Always Prayer for ur parents and respect them alot
congratulation
thanks both
nice gift
as soon as you get dust or sticky figer on the scanner it is a useless part. you have very non practical and non functional life choises.
and atrix also has a finger scanner which you can also use as a mouse.
OP many many congrats, try not to dispose it off in 2 years, try to make it last as long as you can,, your parents worked hard to buy you this machine.
@2cdear 2c seem u had alot of experience in just 1year yeah thanks for telling it will last for years, baqi i have got 1year parts+3years service warranty
congratulations but where is sweet of this.tell us the price of this model hope it will be good model of this brand.
Price tag is 60K,& here are the sweets