hehehehewish u best of luck
GTG is done.... Pics will be upload soon!!!
make a separate thread for that.
if the mods approve, that is :s
Plz keep me in the list for next time, Thanx
How was it?Waiting for the pictures.
balochfaheem
smartdevil_striker
syed_avais
Fawi and abbasaliabbasi
s_ruhail
Membership cards of our more senior members
Very Good Yaar!!!Nice Pics..
GTG on Eid's 3rd day is confirmed at Nehron Kot Resturant at 9: 00pm
is it OK?
Nice Pics.. We really Enjoy that Gtg!! Yea yea Awais NerunKot GTG is Confirmed!!!
Gooda gooda.Nice g2g and pictures.
thanks babar bhai for arranging g2g at hyderabad.
Faheem bhai Thanks nai....
@smartdevil_striker teri meharbani
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNdVnP3HDWk
i hope GTG on EID will be successfully doneINSHALLAH.. BUT I MUST SAY IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE to have GTG in HYD without BABAR ( smartdevil_striker ) Thank u My Bro!
Hey I am back in Action with thaka hua PTCL DSL Well GTG was good. Met good friends.. 3rd day of Eid at Roopa Mari Restaurant & then Shisha..
Set hai
9 pm....? sir i m a chota baby.. my parents dont let me go out so late
eid meet ka new thread bnayai koi...!
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/146787-eid-ul-fitr-gathering-hyderabad
yeh lo :*