And guys remember to bring your CAMERAS
Sent from my Xperia using Tapatalk2
the confirmed members.pm me i would like to meet personally before meet......
On Bakra Eid everyone stays at home for BBQ so restaurants would be not that crowded. Gymkhana would be a suitable place for everyone. It has got large parking area and yummy food 3 pound cake would be good with "Pakwheels GTG Hyderabad Chapter" written on it
Check this out very simple hand made banner. What more should I add suggest me few things bro.
i think this is perfectly good to be on the cake can u meet me babar hyderabad so we could pre order the cake......
i would need this logo on a piece of paper
This is good bhai, the simpler the better, btw what r u going to make it on, paper or cloth?
Is ka printout nikal jaye ga or just show them the logo in ur phone
Gym khana is a good option but we can use it later on, as babarhyd said we need to show off:-) and we need crowded places for that, thats why we decided this venue and also planned a short drive of the city
Not evi1 does bbq on eid:-)
Im really happy to see this response, never thought so many would show up MASHALLAH, u guys are the best, thanks!!
Member janMP gave an option of cafe LA MOOCH since it belongs to his uncles friend he can book some tables for us
What say guys?? Book karen ya we should decide it on that day??
lamooch is good
Where is La mooch located....?
On auto bahn road
Count me in bro.. Best of luck..
Most welcome bro, read all the pages bro
Any other member coming / planning to come from Karachi?
Yup Raza bhai... m from Karachi and will attend gtg Inshallah
Hmm. Don't know about lamosh so no idea. Bro I am in Quetta and will be coming on hajj day to Hyderabad. Banner would be on panaflex.
Sent from my GT-I9003 using Tapatalk 2
No prob bro we will manage for the cake