This type of strictness is there in Atlas only. Ab hyundai bhi. Inki marketing hi ho rhi hai pictures se. Hype create ho rhi and people are waiting
Yes.. it is
They/ pakwheels picked up from where the guy mistakenly posted.. He is directly in touch with me to get even those removed.
Also torsion beam rear suspension while you get multilink in Civic. The 7th generation is marked improvement under the skin, new platform, suspension, unfortunately we are not getting that.
There is a video of same car on the same road.
Any news about elantra launch date and the variants?
heard about Mid March
Dont know the wait is worth or not. Hope its not a repeat telecast of tucson.
It's not worth waiting. They will display it by March as expected. Then wait for price unveil then wait for booking and get 8-10 months booking. So, even if they will display it by March, it will not be available by 2021 end
March and three variants are expected
There is no buzz around as Launch of elantra is approaching ....Strange...
It seems like rumours have stopped coming inI hope it gets launched soon
Coming in March
I hope they keep the price reasonable considering it’s an outdated generation I hope they don’t take its price on par with civic turbo or something
Personally I am thinking of getting rid of my Yaris and upgrading to an Elantra 1.6 once it comes out It will be better option then altis 1.6 IMO as it will be replaced sooner or later with 12th gen corolla
Pricing and features is a big question. The lower variant must not be over 3.5 Million.
Certainly considering 1.6 altis is 34 lacs
I have seen an Elantra doing the rounds around Lake City Lahore. It has the same registration number that I once saw on an Ioniq, and didn't find any record of, on the MTMIS website.