Hahaha u r right bcz i love honda civic reborn and i dont like toyota corolla ! So thats why u can say that and u will win your bet on that
Then you should go for what your heart desires.. you should be mentally satisfied.....
I have never seen America but I that there is no reborn exist there. It is only found in desi villages and cities.
It is a state of mind as well.
I didnt see any civic called Reborn - look at their siteShop for Your Honda Car - Official Honda Web Site
please take lessons from this picture
LIKE SO
This means that civic never died both on US and the rest of the world. But the state of mind being reborn prevailed.
I know that its civic 8th gen but here in pakistan everyone call it civic reborn
Amreeka sa idhar kya lene aye ?
Well in that case. Civic is a Big no for Villages, U r loving it now but will hate it when u will be at the Mechanic daily getting Supension daily and when going over those bumps.And remember, We call corolla Cowrolla for a reason
Honda civic reborn:D just kidding;):sly:
udhar civic le latey
Udher civic hai reborn nai:D;)
True fact. I hope OP isn't getting offended by our conversation lol
Haha Lol btw i came here to spend time with pakistani brothers
TBH, you sound like a troll, "Chaska Party" to be precise!
Haha this thread is looking intresting lol
so which car you got ?civic rollaor a mehran
Toyota corolla gli 1.3 2012 model bro
Haha So much interesting bro Lol
The query has been answered. Thread closed.