hey man you shoud buy civic
CIVIC IS MORE BETTER THAN OTHER. MORE COMFORTABLE AND HAVE GOOD ROAD BEAUTY. YOU CAN BETTER JUDGE YOURSELF.
Both are nice cars (y) But if i will suggest Civic because Civic is a ultimate machine (y)
Go for new corolla or premio 1.5,but dont go with cng in premio, you will ruine it, trust me. Even dont install it in civic, you will hate your self that what have u done. Buy a diesel one or if u still need a petrol one then run it on petrol.
Premio any time bro Civic Sucks :@ new civic only got looks but lack of comfort, Parts Screwed up Quicky , not able to run o CNG total bulLshit :@ Vast of Money :@ u got more optios at this Price GO FOR PREMIO BEST OF LUCK
Premio
buy civic as it'll have more resale value. if u don't care about that then get premio for sure!
bhai u can go for civic because i also have and i am alsoo going on my village and civic is very comfort and luxury car also permio but premio shape i hate this car in ki resale nahi hai....civic is the best car.
premio Rocks:)
go for a civic . first a new car is a new car. it will be easy in future to find parts of civc here which will be a bit cheaper than the ones of preimo. also the feel of civic is perfect an 1800 cc vtec is better and the interior is too kool for the civic. i have driven new civic many times and the driving position is very comfortable and the overall feel of the car is awesome.
Oh bhai Civic naye ho ya purane rahege wohe Basante Tun tun aby Premio se kaha mila raha hay civic :@ Premio is far more luxury confort reliable . . an list goes on n civic i dont wanna abuse Honda ne more ehehe
thanks bhai log apke replies ka sub ke apne options hai per i think look main civic best hai dosre har cheez main premio , premio is more comfortable more bigger and i have seen premio running on cng its working fine without any problem.or new civic main agar cng lagwao to company ki wanrrenty etc sub khatam.
civic is much better then premio ...........