Bohat khoob Ali bhai...nice clicks..
Izhar Bahi bundle of thanks for ur nice words. Stay blessed.
where is wife?
Interesting question brother (LOL) she was with me during the all previous (including this) trips and Inshah Allah will be with me in future tours. Mostly she travels with full covered herself. She personally feels shame to upload her snaps although she is aged woman. Brother belief me that I m not a strict husband and this is her own decision. I invite u (or invite us) we will meet u (Inshah Allah). I m uploading my wife’s snap first time. Stay blessed.
During this trip on the way to Ganga Choti
Kind regards,
As on 27-8-2016 (Saturday) rain has been started from early in the morning. We were praying for rain stopping as even we couldn’t go out for breakfast and finally the hotel staff arranged breakfast there for us (in the hotel premises), disappointment was there. Mr. Khurram was in contacted with us and we were monitoring the whole situation and at last the rain stopped at about 17:00 hours but the weather was still cloudy then he rang up to me that please be ready as we r going somewhere sour rending of Bagh city. Here I want to pay thanks to Mr. Khurram as he was busy (02 marriage ceremonies) and gave us his precious time. Almighty Allah bless u brother Khurram and thanks a lot again. He and his cousin reached shortly with us and we all were on the road.
great tour. amazing.
Bundle of thanks for your kind appreciation.
that is the most Wiseman reply I've ever received on Internet you really made me your fan with your positive comeback otherwise you know Internet is full of hate and bullies, stay bless both of you and keep adventuring together, prays for you, (thread subbed)
ماشاءاللہ بھائی صاحب اللہ آپ کو مزید ھمت اور حوصلہ دے. اور آپ وطن عزیز کے چپے چپے کو اپنی آنکھوں سے دیکھے..آمین. اللہ آپ کو اور آپ کی اہلیہ کو ھر آفات و بلیات سے محفوظ رکھے. آمین
Sent from my SM-N920C using PW Forums mobile app
Dear Brother,
Thanks a lot for your nice & kind words for us. I have narrated the truth as you good self have asked. You like this it’s honor for us and I am highly oblige. I absolutely agree with you that we have forgotten our faith, destination and goal here are the reasons that we are wandering here and there. We have been divided by anti Islamic forces through a conspiracy theory into various routs as we are easy & soft targets for them. May the Almighty bless our homeland and its inhabitants.
Thanks & Kind regards,
Excellent trip - Excellent pictures. (Y)
Dear brother Shan Elahi Sahib,
Bundle of thanks for your kind words, (Jazak Allah). Brother u r true adventurous and has set the many examples for others. Allah Pak aap ko eeman or khushian atta karay (Aameen). aap say duaoon ki darkhawasat ha.
WassalamAli Imran
Respected Sir,
Your nice words are honor for me really feel proud. You are legend and an inspiration for us. God bless u and ur family with all his blessing and grant all your prayers & wishes.
Kind regards,Ali Imran
I'll be honest with you, I was casually browsing through the forum and was stuck on your ride report.
Excellent post and amazing pictures, with a lot of positive vibes. It's so refreshing to read. Take care and and keep the shiny side up!
[U]Continued Day-3 Visit of Bagh.....
[/U]