my super dooper clean car:P
n now after washing:o
yar change the front number plate too!!
:onaveed bhai the rare one (new) is one?should i change the front one similar to that of rare?1 more thing i wanna ask if lhr fsd r n e punjab reg car lost the original number plates then whats the procedure?and n e impact of market value of the car?
yar numberplates gum gai hai?i think aik report likhwani prti hai!than vo process k bad hi plates issue hoti hai!i m not confirmed!anyways!chek ur car reg and also might get ur answer from!Official Website of Motor Transport Management Information System
aur han piche wali plates better hai!also remove red sticker from rear!add black tint!they will look more better than the red one!
meri ki ni gumi bhaiyup will change the red to black tomarrow INSHALLAH:)
first time u have not posted the interior pics yet?!
i did dear?if no then sorry i will post INSHALLAH tomarrow just w8tomarrow she is ready for cutting cream n interior cleaning as well:o
kaahaan ghaybb ho gayye huzaifaa bhaaii???.....pictures ka wada kr ke bhag gaye?
nice ride Mashallah
huzaifaa bhai, main to newly compounded shiny black reborn ka wait kr raha tha....?
my blak 1 is in my fslbd house for my use over there and honestly in faislabad i use bikes of my cousins instead of the car......its for fun purpose when i have alot of cash in my pocket....else it just keeps on standing there.last time i drove it was 2 weeks back when i was in faislabad and that day when i took it out it had arnd 11 bars of fuel and it was just used for redlining and after around an hour it was on reserve light
i keep my cars in this condition
very very well said am tudent n hav to run car from pocket money used almost 14 cars on cng n after that switch to idsi vario on petrol but found no as such diff in petrol cng then 2010 city ws on petrol as mwell but she was even more economical then cario but now this beast its simply unbardast able for me to hav on petrol just 90 to 100 km in 1000petrol:(:(the same haripur atd trip which cost me less then 500 on city (petrol) she doesnt even happy with 1500:(in this 1 week i burn more then 10,000 petrol (A)(A)(A) guma k rakh diya:-$
@rollaonbigmamahere she is;)