this one also seems to be in good nick :Used Honda City 2007 for sale in Lahore - Ad ID: 348627 | PakWheels
i am really getting touchy with wight steermatic's now a day
Used Honda City 2006 for sale in Lahore - Ad ID: 205746 | PakWheels
he is dealer bro 1st he was interested in exchange with my r18n wasasking 12lakh for his car with 1 fender redone badly (rear)now he removed some sound system n now asking 1150no usei had not lefted n e steermatic ad on pawheelsits seems to be funny to u but i check 3,4 times daily for new ads lolz:o
hav a look on its price plus lahore number:o:o:o:owill never ever buy lahore number again
offcourse me
@huzaifaa whats ur budget?
You're one of the luckiest people around.
around 1.5 will go for 2 cars this time1 must must must be idsi r atleast city 06 onward n 2nd would b some dinki like cultus:)
like reborn
yes ALLAH ka karam ha bhai
How about another Liana?
y not i can afford 2 now it could b liana as well
y two cars sir? and aap ki purani cultus (aap k zaban mai dinki:P) ka kya hua?(https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/183615-my-cultus-sandwich-between-2-mehrans)
after making sandwich i kick her
^^:o....best of luck for finding ur next car:)
kesha-Tik tok
being a student, keep a student's car bhai. Why you go for such thing which you cannot afford ? Don't you even think before doing things in your life??? You'll end up a failure, God Forbid.