thanx ASAD bhai g INSHALLAH pic tomarrow
congratz drive safe ...
many congrates bro...finally u bought reborn..drive safe waiting for more pics
thanxso car is ok nothing to worry about?coz heard from some mebers it easily touch 220 n bla bla so i was little bit that is there n e issue:o
Congratulations! Civic is certainly a very nice car... do give it a good cleaning though and btw, i thought Lahore number was supposed to be a good point may be that doesnt apply in harri pur... Enjoy ur ride sir
(Lolzz @ mubeenshahid liking the first comment Jealous ppl i guess)
Huzaifa bhai mashallah Allah mubarik karay....accept my prayers in this regard.
Sent from my Inspire 4G using Tapatalk
yes may be i was not flooring it in way i should coz i my self was not feeling comfortable at that speed car was ok no sound no bubling etc chalo khair ahista ahista aadat ho jae gi;)yep need alot of owners help in future;)
yes it is fine nothing to worry:). hahahaha 220 lol even a manual trany dies after 205-206. max reborn can do is 215 -216 that too after a good struggle
yup finally many many thanx to ALLAH:)
MasAllah.Congrats bro. You must be very very happy.
thanx AHMAD BHAIyup sure i will lush it in no timelahore number has no issue in haripur atd infact all phaktuny like to hav rollas with lhr reg but i my self hate it n never wished to own 1 with lhr number for me my haripur r atd reg is goodu know what number is?guess?
AMEENthanx btw
let me tell u i havent seen n e third class type coment from this person he surely have some conflict with airomex but they always behaved in limits n manners u didnt seen the jealous persons here :-!
Congrats, Drive Safe and Welcome to the Club!
Congratulations Huzaifaa!Drive safely.
congratulation . Allah Naseeb karay.
Congrats Bro
thanx:)
what is the number? is it 36-24-36?
well thats good... but mubeen shahid is to civic what India is to Pakistan