@hyder_m29
bhai,yes might be inbox is full, i am out of station so could not do myself.Although told my staff to do it but not saw it on my pw app.
Anyways i have sent u inbox,check it & then reply
I have inbox you situation.If you want to carry forward,I can send and circulate
@IsbCap
i have also inboxed u.kindly check.also i am out of station currently & expected to return on 6th March, so my 2 developers do not have much work this week.If you want i can engage them with u. They are Khi based
I have blind trust on my team.They will not share details with some one else.that would be my guarantee
Rest final coding,integration, costing & SQA, I will do myself after coming back
Right now if u can complete a project within a month then tell me.I saw 2 opportunities here in Dxb.Both are Utility app. 1 is of mobile app for a leading Beverage Industry,2nd is of cocoa objective-c based app. for Stationary store
@GreenBeret
you can see whole threads yourself. I usually remained quite but if someone will misguide other or dont understand himself, then remaining silent could lead to confusion .
also it was my habit earlier to do this way to keep silent but once this happened to my company team in some Seminar.Keep in mind that i am not referring someone here, just example that why I answered this way:-
In some seminar, some one who tried to be over-smart passed some comments, I said nothing but my junior subordinates answered it & gave him shut off
I told all my team to ignore & do not answer but they answered.At the end, my Juniors asked Why u kept silent & told us the same. I replied I believe on "If a dog barks, then it does not means that you barks the same way" but my all Juniors told me "Sir, it is your old theory which was applicable 40 years ago,Now new theory to be followed is if the dog barks,it shows dog is mad then you must have to shoot the dog otherwise he will bark on some else too"
@chdemon
yar u have watsed my yesterday ,dont want to repeat same for today .just go above ,read yourself that who indulge nose between lines, Yes have to copied 2 times just to highlight u .I know you will not whole lines.I mentioned 2 reasons above that why & how you overseen the lines by just emphasizing on other stuffs.aometimes u drag towards "income" as maqsad, sometimes , "budget" was your issue, sometimes "earning 200K-300K" seems difficult to u,sometimes u want to see Phd thesis without seeing M.S thesis,sometimes u dont know either NCEAC or no answer to check credibility of your institution or Uni. sometimes u dont have to answer queries so dragging to other stuffs.sometimes instead of giving logical answer, you tried to see copy paste, sometimes u have to be stick to MS word(bhai there r many other utilities as well as platforms including Linux util. ,mobile apps. which provides facility of copy paste,MS word is the thing of older times now)
Now i have to teach you another thing, that is the meaning of "Read my lips". Go to dictionary or google it to understand the meaning of the phrase idiom, It is not just the usual English Line which u will convert to "read it loud" (as u wrote yourself above), That clearly shows that how you read my lip or your lip or read it loud :'(
In short, i donot want to waste pleasant mornng of today in such answers,just read this one & try to think or understand