You are welcome!
Shame you missed snow ploughing session, next time inshaallah!
Thnx!
Many thnx Deedee n Basharat, both Deemog n BeeMog would have loved the Snow Ploughing session!
Many thnx HB, one of these days we must do a joint trip as well!
Many thnx Khattak Sb, shame you couldn't join us this year, Inshaallah next time!
So are we!!!!
Thnx Fahad...........so are we!!
@NN
Good capture there.....though Aamir bhai is smiling but my face tells the real story on how you go up an incline on a frozen ice covered track without any chains:P....... b*tt blowing!
Many thnx Hayzin, for the nice intro! (H)
Thnx Aamir bhai! post up your lot!
Many Thnx!
Naam tau Doc NN hai................par log piyaar sae Taiger kehtay hain!! RRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!:P:P
Thnx spidy, you missed it, I think you would have managed OK there!
Simply Amazing. No words to describe my feeling.
Good to see him out here too! Nice pic as well!
CNG again??
SubhaanAllah, kyaa baat hai @nn!
0100 hrs at M2 Chakri 'Qiyam o Tuaam'......my bunk for the night!Got up 0400....coffee 0415....0430 left to pick up Mr. President at 0500 at Isloo M1 and M2 junction!
First encounter with snow......
On Pink Panther's tail;)Reminds me of that bumper sticker.....'don't follow me, I'm lost too'
Gearing up (courage:P) to go up the incline..........
....made it....phew!
995 kms in under 48hrs......not bad!No offence to TOYota owners but.....I just love what my Mitsu does for me!
So all that boasting when you came up saying it was easy peasy for Evo was just typical show boating..........!
Ahhhmmm! [coughs]: Fuel Consumption!!???:-#