don't buy it then....its worth is not more than 6 lakhs...
@fada
Yaar 7K ki to me ne 2001 Model ki XE li hai in good condition.
Us bande ka dimagh to nahi kharab hai..
i have an xe 94 model and recently it was up for sale and the max i could get out of it was 5.50k.......bonnet ,roof and boot was orignal only sides painted due to paint faded but no accidents1994 XE early models were without power stering n were all pak assembled however late 94 and after models all came with power stering
i own a 94 XEi did the power steering conversion myself. it only came with AC. i agree the value wont be more then 5.5 - 6 but its a million times better then even a 8 lac rupee cultus anyday
i didn't quite know that. neither did a few owners i met. maybe because my car was lighter than theirs. somehow!
Correction for my above mentioned post:
it was not 7K,it is 700K or 7 lac.
@ vajih102
oh ok
I checked the car again it does not have power stearing.
some people say power stearing came with pakistan assembeled cars late in 1994. early 1994 cars were japan assembeled. any coments...
that's news. where are you Corolla owners?
Was early 94 xe without power steering japan assembled??
Sorry to open an old thread"that person left the idea of sale because he did not get what he wanted" Anyone else selling a good corolla in reasonable price?
1 thing i want to know corolla xe ka engine efi ha..............?
^^Nope!! 2E is carb fed.
XE 94 did not have power steering, cuz it was locally assembled, only the japanese cars from 94 had the power steering as original. Price should be 550000 max cuz it is an old car ... no matter what the mileage
500k to 600k
BRO AP HONDA CIVIC 1999 VS XE COROLLA KIS gari ko recommend karo gy
Digged.