Masha Allah looking good!
Now the wait is for the custom bullbar, stay tuned.
@hayzin With reference to tyres, what was the old size?
Old size was 265-65-17
@hayzin! oh acha. By the way asking you this question as you are in the field for pretty long...I have just recently changed the tyres of my Escudo. Earlier it was running on Dunlop Grandtrek 225/65/R17 and I have got Yokohama Geolander 225/60/R17. What I would like to know is why Geolander are much much lighter than the Grandtrek? The difference in the profile is not that much. Your thoughts please??
I am an owner of Nissan Pathfinder 2008 myself since 2011. Love it. Can someone guide me how can I import it to Pakistan from Gulf as I am returning back to Islamabad after 7 years.
Sorry Hayzin for interrupting your thread. But your pictures were truly an inspiration. Great Work there!!
I would never recommend Dunlop, they puncture way too frequently and are unreliable. I have had terrible experience with them and always stuck to either Yohohama Geolander, Bridgestone, Continental or the American brands.
Currently:
Final adjustments being made to bullbar before it goes off to paint
Plz share the purchase price and extra costs incurred on it...
And Masha Allah nice work....
We are almost finally done! Great job by @nuic
New triple row LED bar for the front.
@nuic helping set the bash/skid plate.
One last tweak on the alignment and we are all set.
Lovely truck MashaAllah.
I have always had a soft spot for the Navara. You have a very sweet taste in your mods and really improved it in right spots.
Good luck enjoying it with Emaan and health InshaAllah....
Thank you for the kind words, much obliged.
dude u need ARB lamps ….