@ahmadmir
Thanks Ahmad for your suggestion and enthusiasm. Glad to see such anxiousness regarding the bullbar.The photo you have shared is a good reference and can be considered.
Hasan bhai can you post some of your yesterday's masti at Rohtas here also?
@rafay7 Here are the pics from our IJC riverbed session from last Sunday
MASHALLAH... Hassan bhai... Aala job done... apne to sahi cheetah bna diya hy... keep it up bro and drive safe...
@nn Thanks for sharing this one! Excellent shot!
Many thanks buddy!
At long last, the bullbar is under construction. Final touches and paint remains. Here are a few pics so you guys get an idea of what I am going for...
Minor tweaks are ongoing.The highlighted bit in the red box will be cut off to match the line direction of the fender.Once completed, the bullbar will be painted matte black.
And much to my surprise, the painted bullbar is ready!It will hopefully be installed today or tomorrow.Will upload as soon as it is done Inshallah!Job well done by NUIC RYD
The bull bar is looking nice and will add to the looks of your rig!From where did u get it made?
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
This was made by Nadir (aka NUIC RYD, 03365006842) in E11, Islamabad.
Installed and ready to go!
Aalaa...
Thanks buddy! BTW, I hear you have some very good quality LED bars with you?I am looking for a 21.5 inch one. Kindly let me know if you have one in stock for me.
All I know about hilux, it's hard to kill one. -Jeremy clarckson.
Nice ride bro, congrats. MaShaAllah.
Sent from my Nexus IV using Tapatalk running Android 5.0 L Preview.
Just one 21.5 left.. I am putting one on my Nissan Frontier too on a similar tube bumper
excellent!
@usmanulamin Thank you Usman!
Umnnnnn................... now the new look is great
Zabardast Thumbs up dude. Wish you all the best of luck