Brother agar ap ny candy lagwa liyahy to btaiye ga outdoor ki noise kaisi hy
yes..its a bit noisy compared to other brands but i find it 19/20 compared to kenwood 1 ton R410a thats noisy also...(i had 1 ton candy)
reason as i find out is that its R32 type
My gree keep blowing cool air or bit warmer from outdoor. Isn't it supposed to be hot or thats how 410 acs works. The cooling is fine from indoor.
jab tak cooling ho rahi hai aur ampere sahi chal rahay hain, tab tak sakoon say raho bhai
it could be you... if its performing well...no need to worry and think too much about it...
R410 works on same principles as other but inverters when on low amp will def throw less hotter air as compressor is in low drive....def less heat transfer so def low air temps
What is the ideal vent temperature of a 1.5 ton dc inverter when it is running at full amps trying to achieve desired temperature.
It should be around 12-16 *C.
My TCL Miracle 18T3G 1.5T AC (2020 model) is behaving weirdly:It gives foul smell off and on.At 27° Cool Mode operation, it trips off for many minutes while giving warm humid air and then after some minutes again starts giving cold air.I have recently myself serviced the AC.(It throws very little water through drainage pipe)
Please help
9-12 Degree Celcius
make sure you placed the sensing probe properly...
in extreme dry weather..it wont drop much of water due to less humidity...
How to check that sensing probe? Please guide bro
I guess AC isn't draining any water at all. I checked the drainage pipe, it's completely dry.I attached a vacuum with the pipe, couldn't suck anything obstructing. Clueless now
inner unit...where filters are placed.. front of that......u see sensing wire there
make sure its placed at right place
Where this wire should Be to be exact?
the yellow wire seems to be floating in the air. is it the same position as it came from the factory?
in the dawlance i have, its tightly fitted against the coil...
its also possible this yellow sensor wire may have gone faulty...
Guys need some help. I have an old split AC. At day time and sometimes at night, its compressor is shutting down due to overheating. I assume so because when i checked the outer unit, its body near compressor side is quite hot and obviously the compressor doesn't start until an hour or sometimes more has passed.The AC throws pretty cold air when running, there is no icing, the indoor blower speed is not fast though. outer coils are clean. Speed of outdoor fan motor seems fine. What could be the reason of this?@SER_GTR @Xulfiqar @krafiq
It is on its normal position.I have called upon AC service personnels. Thorough indoor and outdoor service done. Blower was filled with moist dirt causing odour. Now AC working fine.They have suction pressure water gun and large polythene rounded sheet. All pressurised dirty water collected through sheet into bucket, so not a drop of water on the room floor while washing indoor unit.
who were the technicians?
From TCL helpline ?
there is a thing called capacitor in the outer if it develops a fault compressor over heats
I contacted TCL. They lodged a complaint and promised to contact me, but I know Next two days are off due to lockdown and nothing will happen. They didn't call me today. So I called my trusted AC technicians.