Price of H4 pair?
PM'ed.
Thank you so much baber bhai, received the bulbs previous day , i installed them and am pretty much satisfied with there output
Thank you Umair Bhai for the feedback
Share price in inbox.
Philips BlueVision Moto M5
Philips D4R
@smartdevil_striker Bro I have a 2018 Honda City. I need a Good Quality LED Head Lights for it. Can you please DM me some Good options with your best price? Thanks.
AOA. D4R and D2R are interchangeable?
you got D2R too?
Do Not put LEDs without projectors. Today i was blinded by a city driver using high beams with poorly installed LEDs in reflector housings. Just get a good halogen bulb
WAS, yes they can but focus issue will come
Got Philips Crystal Vision H4 bulbs for my Passo 2014 from Babar Bhai. These bulbs are much brighter than stock ones. Love the white shade of light. Hassle free dealing by Babar bhai and good recommendation by him too. New ones
Stock
Can you share the on road light ?
Will do tonight Insha Allah. But I can't take the pic with the stock ones now so comparison would be difficult.
Philips Rally Vision H1,
Made? Price?
Denso Iridium Tough VXUH22 available for Mira and other JDM vehicles
Need h4 relay of philips