AOA.PLZ mail me the price of ngk pkr6egp 7092 four plugs. how can i get in lahore
PM Sent.
Sent from my HTC Desire using PW Forums mobile app
Available....
Do these Bulb will Give the Look of FF HID's Like in HONDA ACCORD or any Other JDM having FF HIDs??
Exactly... d2s came factory fitted in JDM accords
Salams Dear One more item required.... need ngk spark plugs of honda city 2010 Type 1ZFR6K 13Kindly pm me 4 plugs price and also your cell # Quote " price must be discounted as have already purchased cf sheet from you you... B-) "
Sent from my A8 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
Need Denso XUR22HR9 for Mira. Three plugs. Price please and whats the ideal gap for unleaded? thanks,
Available...
pm me the fnf for these lights !
For Honda Accord Cl9.
What Is The Color Number 6000k ?
4300k ?
Kindly PM The Prices PlzIncluding Shipping Charges To PSH.
Sent From BlackBerry Using PW Forms Mobile App.
^PM Sent bro.
Pm for hid bulbs ,and whole hid kit if you have ... Need 55w
Assalam-o-alaikum,
Can you please PM the prices for a set of 4 spark plugs for a '94 Margalla. Need HL bulbs as well.
pm me the price of 4 spark plugs for margalla (g13ba), are there any iridium plugs for this car?
Got any D2S HID bulbs with ballasts?... Need them with an H4 adapter...
Cheers...
kindly pm the prices for bosch horn , iridium plugs for honda civic 2004 jdm and performance plug cables(if available). thankyou