Which Plugs you are using? how much km used?
PM Sent,
Osram Night Breaker is out of stock Sir,
Philips X-tremeVision and Osram Night Breaker arriving this weekend, Limited Sets will be available.
AOA Babar bhai, can you PM me the price of recommended plugs for Honda City Vario (2007)?
WS bro, you are a Newbie that's why i cant PM you, Plugs available for IDSi... contact me at 0333-3035482.
Received my bosch horns for honda city...they sound really well and great quality...sent him money after installing as usual babar bhai is a gem <3
Thank you Shahzaib...
Wait is over now... OSRAM NIGHT BREAKER arrived, available inH4H11H3
Philips X-tremeVision Arrived.... Limited sets.
New Arrival - Philips CrystalVision (4300K Temperature), available inH49006H11
Babar bhai what is their color?
Price for Osram H4 please.
Plz tell which is best h4 white colour bulbs for my honda city 2014 with out relay....also suggest front parking white bulbs......pm price
price for these and are they available in H7???
Philips CrystalVision not available in H7 available in HB4,H4 and H11.
pm for HB4 price
Salam which bulb is best for Honda civic reborn and which bulb for fog lights. What is the price of Bosch or denso horn poon poon. Thanks
Walaikum Assalam bro, you need bulbs in fashion white or regular clear yellow?
I need white bulb for fog lights. H4 or any other u suggest. What about horns.
Sir, my Private Messages are not sending kindly sms me at 0333-3035482 for instant reply.