lol
Sent from my A20 using PW Forums mobile app
Toyota , or mazda cross / dag , haha
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums...
Hahaha back light looks similar to cultus back lights.
Maybe his dream was to own a corolla but his amma, abba, bhai, behan, begum, taya, chacha, mamu, preferred CUTLUS but cudnt own both at same time so he transformed the car into COROLLA+CULTUS= Corolltus VXLGLI ATLAS
Brother its not cultus. Its Mazda.
Toyosuz , CAltis Grande
Treat others the way you want to be treated
i know its MAzda but look at da rear lights (its cultus back light)
Who says these are cultus tail lights????Brother these are indus corolla after market tail lights..
It is a Mazda Corolla Altis 0.8L Trd Sportivo Redwine Color,Btw the owner of this ride would be really lucky as he wont have to worry of Side Mirrors being Stolen (H)
I think it came with 1.0 liter engine in Pakistan.
Who knows it may be maddified as well
Right....
DHOOM MACHALE.. perfect ..
loool ur right!!! now i noticed!!!! looks soo cultish!!!
Okay fine..
Cultus ki behan aur toyota ka bhai
An attempt to convert 'Mazda' into 'Mazidar'
i remember my cousin in village who is doing these kind of experiences. Trust me once he closed the sunroof of Nissan by putting steel sheet with some potine work because he don't like the sunroof. in rainy season there is leaking from edges inside the car really i am laughing like any thing by his creativity and he is very satisfy and saying "yar thori se kaser reh gai hai roof main" inshallah i will cover it.
another mazda wasted
Ots more like a fake attempt. Not looking good