You want to invest car in careem/uber. You should then go for nissan moco.In case of mira es go for 3.5,R,RA grade (back dented) or 4 grade 2013/14 model. Fresh or unregistered. Peace of mind.
Its both ways.i do plan to invest in careem but i want one for personal local usage.and what does nissan moco offer?
Actually all 660cc if they are eco idle they give almost same milleage. But nissan moco will be less in price than other 660. If you want to invest in careem buy two cng based cultuses. And recover your initial investment then enjoy your business.
For yourself go for honda N one is 660cc category or vitz in 1000cc category
Nissan moco's shape is for grandpas.i will go for mira e:s model 2013-2015Any good insurance company you can recommend bro?
Everything is good till you are earning economic value from business.Anyways Mira es is high these days do consult @umarmuslim bhai about mirrage. Same milleage but more power.Sorry bro dont know about any insurance company but insurance isnt compulsory. In which city you are planning to invest in careem or uber
Rawalpindi/Islamabad
Bank se lease pa la k koi b cqr dal skty ho .. Instalment r driver k nikal k bachat ati rahy gi
I dont know the best insurance policies. But yes with in careem 0ffice there is one desk of ubl insurance which provides insurance to careem drivers if careem drivers want to have it.
You can't drive a car with Uber if it is on lease(buying on installments from bank). I guess same goes for Careem. I have tried Uber.
Lease wali car Uber aur Careem main nai chal sakti. Tried with Uber..not sure about Careem.
But why they are not accepting leased cars. Even their is no need to tell them that your is leased. You just have to show them reg copy of car and nothing else. So how will they raise an issue ?
Leased car's are registered on Banks's name and you are given the authority letter AFAIK.
I have a Suzuki Liana 2007, can I save around 35-40k with Careem or Uber?
As this car drinks fuel so no.if cng is fitted then you will be able to earn above mentioned profit.
Brother i want to buy a used car under 6 to 7 lacOn lease so i have thought that to get my monthly lease i shell drive my car with uber or careem So kindly guaid me about car which is suitable for uber or careem And also guaid me which servise is paying more uber or careem
How much can I make on fuel? Excluding the expenses and driver's income.
Excluding oil change, maintenance and driver salary. If driven for 10 hour daily then 20-25k if car is 660cc highly fuel effecient. Do visit another thread named as careem or uber partners
Bhia cream uber suzuki every rakhta han koe batay ga