Like It Inshallah
It's definitely worth it only if you've got world class equipment to complement it.It should sell for even more abroad.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
For genesis ,Its worth it
it is worth paying for this amp... I should say its not just an amp but a beast.. Price is bit towards higher side but if you see the availability of such items here, you must go for it as you might not get a second chance
Go For It! It's A Beast Of It's Own Kind!!!
I am getting this amp from the uk , I am directly in contact with Gordon Toylor the amp doctor and ex MD of genesis-ice. He is sourcing amp for me, he is going to show some more amps and thn i will decide . I will keep you guys posted
Very high priced, not a good deal
It's Depends On Ur Pocket If U Can Afford It & If It Suits Ur Audio Setup Then Surly Go For It ..Totaly Worth ItGood Luck
Oh yes. Allah sent you here to buy amps and play music at ear piercing levels.
Good going.
Kindly dont bring Allah into your satanic indulgence.
this amp is cheap...a dual mono goes for around 300?...definitely gordon has modifed with better components...every other amp goes to gordon in UK.
I just got the email from Gordon , he modified a genesis 4 channel amp with better components and now he turned that amp into an A class amp with a 2 year guarantee.
he is asking for 450 gbp
for this amount only 500 Rms on1 ohms is not worth go for kenwood kac-9105d u will get a new in 25k with 900rms on 1 ohm and 2 ohms total 1800 watts enjoy it
Bhaijaan, Kenwood KAC-9105d is a low end amplifier.... whereas Genesis Quad Mono amp is a high-end audiophile grade amplifier....
High quality comes with highest price...
This is a very good price considering the mods.
Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
ok i will contact him to book this amp
PLEASE! We'd rather not start a new topic here. I wish what you said came actually from the depth of your heart.
If it had, believe me there are dozens of ways you could've made the same point without making it sound offensive.
system utna bhara lagao jitna khud bhardhaast karsako
Is mai wheels laga lo, bike sai achi performance dai gi
totally worth it. its genesis and is ofcourse really high quality sound wise. waisay what happend to that crown series amp deal?
these days Pakwheels should come with a warning. bachay or idiots professional forums mein na hi post karein to behter hai...