my ride was not for sale. i was forced to do so. i never asked my demand. a guy looked at it at suzuki workshop n asked again n again that i wana buy it 4 my daughter. i simply said no m not selling it. anyways at last he got it. man u ll have to admitt that extra ordinary cars fetch something like that:) may b nobody agree wid me but i ll say that a car says its worth not the owner.
^^thats good
Means in around 5 i can get a baleno also
I think the seller gone mad!
Looks average Condition to me no extraordinary that can fetch this amount of money he is asking.
hmmmmmmmmmmm
its high
5 lakh ki to koi bhi margalla nahi hogi
bilal koi gari mili kyeh?
its in good condition but still its not worth 5 lakhs at all.
still confused
sun tum aik nahe 2 margalla dhundo mae nay bhe lani hae margallakoi hae is form mae jo hum ko margalla dila day
Would u believe , I saw Margalla 98 today in Petrol, mileage 11000km, demanding 515 lacs final, aother 97 Plus Margalla demand 545 lacs. What has happened to the people they are demanding such high price for this crap of Suzuki, isit in anyway better than 97 or 98 civics which can get a little above the same price. Noone will even pay 450000 for Margalla.
I own Margalla Power Pack Black. Done 146K.Original Condition.If I sell in Karachi it will fetch at the most 4 lakhs.Simple Margalla i.e. not Power Pack 5 lakhs TOO MUCH
Itni price mae Margalla hae to baleno lay lo jani ager itnay pasay danay he hae to baleno is best choice
I think 2nd hand cars are too costly here in Islamabad and Rawalpindi
5 Lacs. He's insane and a Helmet!
I think he was not in his mind or may be trying to cheat you!Anyways Suzuki Margalla, 96' totally genuine with all given details having maximum worth of Rs-3,75,000/-& an average recondition margalla worth is around 2,75,000/- to 3,00,000/-.
dud.... seriosuly telling u ...i have seen a car at mini motors....margalla plus that came later...one which has baleno dashboard....it was total genuine car...throughly maintained from mini motors...and yah my mechanic there....clocked 76k kms...genuine mileage and no CNG..total petrol...it was red colour and he was the first owner...only prob was karachi regd....he was demanding 4 lakh and no one was paying that much dude...i would have bought that car if my dad had money at that time but,.....newayz if that was for 4 lakh then i dun think any other margalla should be more then 4 lakh....
Yaar, very hard to crack, Man, I have gone mad, I called him, he has came down to 4,85,000 not lesser than that, I will also not pay that much, I am only intrested bcz its hard to find a good condition margalla nowadays.