@ Commander SahibYeh Paaan Paaan hakeem ki medicne wali to nahi......?
@tsah
I heard the POOON POOON from u.... I don't know if the PAAAN PAAAN is the same or not?
aaahh.. still almost 80 selected pix out of 1000 to go.. .don't know what to do
mini meet is not very far, we have to meet soon and finalise the finances.Anxious to know about this wwwwhzzzzzz poon poon and paaan paaan
@Spectra
[highlight]WWHHHHZZZZ!
WWHHHHZZZZ!
WWHHHHZZZZ![/highlight]
(6)
Thats why I told u to move this thread into adult section
@ Spectra
plz tell me wther we get some money from the finances or have to pay.
wahatever do meet in Savoir becoz ...... read my signature
Abid bro
mini meet will be in one or two days, lets see if we can get free pepsi we guys have to contribute further
@ifiI'm sorry to hear the news.
@salarzaewhzzzzz!!!
@spectraif you recall sitting in the defender on the way back you should have an idea as to what they are talking about. (think about the defenders torque and a mild version of street racing....)
@saifiLOL!!
@poppatKi hogya hai bhai?
@spectraif we al meet on fridayi will be there around afternoon
@Kooli think what i need to know is the person who had that wwwhhhhzzzzz
I Am Going 2 Savour! Rite NowLets C If I get a Pepsi Or Not
U will get free pepsi
Guaranteeee
@Saraj
Rafy Bahi, Thanks for the compliments. It’s always a pleasure to capture the image of smiling bothers/friends. That was a nice moment of guys, which got caught on camera.
Inshahallah will meet soon.
@Salarzae,
Thanks for the call brother. Hope U have sorted of ur flight back to DXB?
Very nice pics & U know U R making some body's mind to go 4 this camera. But I am afraid of carrying so many gadgets with me.
LOL!! PuNk then you wonder why everyone jokes about you and food....
@saifi, xactly hakeem sahib wali PAAAN PAAAN.@salarzae, PAAAN PAAAN is different than POOON POOON. vil let u know soon.@almost all, WHZZZZZZZZZZZZZ, POOOON POOON but no PAAAN PAAAN (saifi knows Y :))
there are only three chances
here is a pic from my camera of Nathia gali,, lunch spot
whizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thing helped me scare of a psyco office pal .....................
thank u salar......................precious one for me.....whzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
born to ride:
thks for making place for me to stay where the actual party place was. It doesnt matter how i slept or what, that pic was a joke by agha but i enjoyed being there