Dang! looks like I really missed a lot of fun Inshallah as long as you guys are there I hope there will be other opportunities for such great and greater meets
@racerf1Always awaiting you here in isloo (agha ney theyl ki kuupi bhi rakhi wah hai).
@Stormtheyl ki kuupi kis lee yeh, bhai?
Do we have more pictures?
@hashooooo
@Libra now a days undersgoing massage therapy. let him recoupe his energies than sure a lot of stuff is gonna be uploaded
@hashSure.I have also some pictures with my mobile but facing problem to transfer those picture thurogh blue tooth device
its been two days since i have uploaded my share of tour videos
Missed The Tour!More Pix?
where r the vids
Saraj saab contact me
if u want your pics to be transfered
Thanks AbidDefinatley I'll come to you
ok finally i am gonna post after looking at all the pics and some more to come.indeed it was a superb meet.i am very happy to see pakwheels expanding thru out PAK. all of you guys did a greta job on making yet another successful meet.also credit to all organizers. @salarzae.......you did a great job on capturing the pics of the whole meet and specially the great natural scenery ......pics look awsome.thanks
Plz do check with my assistant for any appointments
hey will be the next meet
@racerf1Agha-juice provides plenty of lubrication....LOL!
Immense Pleasure in knoWing tat all DA Members haD so much fun in dis GRAND MEET.I missed da Tour coz i was invited at some other place buT Inshallah dere is alwayz a neXt time n wuD caTch all of u Soon till dan KEEP RAWKING.ChiLLVeNiMoUs AkA Ali.
Alot of more pix to go but I"m not using my JPEG machine is at home and me in _____________________!
I'm back here in Dubai... back to work....
You back at home base............good.....you must be tired.....do you wish now you should have spend more time in pakistan..........or .....you happy to be in Dubai.......when I visit pakistan ......after a week I want to go back........and when I get here I wish I should stayed little longer........human nature.......by the way you missed out this choooro......now he is back with new id hamza88pk.....had a ball with him
Chorroo make PW fun
toofast..............I wish we get one "chooorooo" a day.......man before I knew it was 11pm last night......
Where are the pics of Mini Meet of May 26, 2006