Lets stick to McDonald's in courtesy to OP then...
Haha mcdonalds it is. I havnt had a burger party in a long time
Inshallah I will be coming over and this will be my first meet with fellow Pakwheelers from the region
Listen up people, venue is Mcdonalds. Timing is, well i'll be heading there around 5:30 to get the table, so everyone should drop by around 6pm so we may have a little time for chit chat before iftari. Hope to see everyone there. :-!
see you!
no gtg in peshawar?
She is ready, almost
^^truly a beauty!
See you all
Pictures?
In progress
how did i missed it
Good meetup with everyone, stayed there till the end with @madhouse12 and @devils_smile, brother you have a beauty Masha Allah! I liked the thing when some members referred to me as "detailer bhai"
Would be lovely if members are tagged as well!
Just back and had a nice time passed with motorheads
My contribution
Really enjoyed there. Meeting fellow petrolheads is always a pleasure
Sent from my HUAWEI G700-U10 using Tapatalk
nice meeting you all PW members.It was fun to have chit chat with all of you guys.Stay Blessed all PW members.
It's really nice to see you all gathered. Wish I could join you.
Sent from Galaxy Note4
I wish i didnt have to bugger out at 7pm. Let's continue such GTGs...Thanks to everyone who showed up!