I think we should add another thread for Old n classic pics of our members.Every member should post ten pics max.
What do u say ???
@libra, loving your I believe 70s pics. Bell bottoms, the hair and shirts buttoned with only one button. Exposure at it best. Those must be THE DAYS.
Oh forgot to mention lovely rides and great pictures.
@parapilotGood old days..lolThanks
more pix...
Same ride about 25 years back
@aamir567
I think we should add another thread for Old n classic pics of our members.Every member should post ten pics max. What do u say ???
I think we should post in this thread it will be better viewers, if we start a new thread then our viewer ship will be divided Just a suggestion, let see what others have to say…
My present 4X4s.
This is the one i drive the most..
History of my Pajero
@Libra
We dont mind sending pics on this thread.Lets start with ur collection.Kindly tell us ur brief History n then bout ur Collection of 4X4 with some classic pics with & without action.
U mean Bachaaroo.. ??
WOW great .. simply awesum and Memorable days for sure
good stufff
@librahanif bhai aap kabhi aese bhi the...
@aamir567yes this is the legendary baicharo
@LIBRAPlease also share that accident on jeep
Which accident Libra ..???
Nice collection.
Do u still have all of them.
U must bring one of the beauty to Islamabad.( For Offroading )