aamir567: Liberty is just circus point.. ok let us go on race from pindi to Jheel Saif ul Maluk and back..
U r very clever.I know u r scared from this Offroading Challenge.U better ask Abbasi Sb , he is a very seasoned OFFROADER.I am sure he will accept this challege.
Hi offroaders, when are we going offroad again?
hello next programme is on comming sunday if it doesnt rain.(for more details contact Amir Bahi)
Insha Allah we will have Offroading on Sunday 13 th April. Will post the venue after consulting IJC members.If u have any good Offroading site on mind do let us know. But it should be tough track.
Captain.... We will be there...
GR8. LRDefender.Obliged
Insha Allah we will have Offroading on sunday 13 th April.Near Margalla towers, at 12.30.
Kindly spread the word.This sunday we r expecting maximum offroaders with their RIDES.
Many OFFROADERS have confirmed so far.
plz enter my name in the list amir bhai
me, Abbasi sb, Ahmed Saeed r confirmed.....
plz cinfirm the programe even if it will be a rainy day.
I will be honoured to offer refreshment on 13th April event.
Thanx Rizwan (LRdefender ).U have raised a very important issue. Well in case it rains on sat evening n not on sunday morning, we will have Offroading.
So far around ten members with Jeeps have confirmed.
please try yr best to show up at the isloo MEET
it will be an honour to see u
waiting impatientlly for 13th April event Best wishes for all mates
@Islamabad Jeep Club MembersI Request Every 1 to kindly Join in the Islamabad Get Together on April 20. It would be fun & you people will enjoy!For Details Follow the Linkhttps://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!73432~ForumID!17~page!1~pw.html
Thanx for the invitation punk .Waiting for amir Bhai reply to this invitaion.