Happy Independence day to all friends
Dear Friends
Happy Eid Mubarak.
With best regards
BKyousafzaiPresidentFrontier 4x4 Club
I Need This.....
Masha Allah we have crossed one hundred thousand views markCongratulations to all friends of Islamabad Jeep Club
Eid Ul Fitar Mubarak to all friends
Eid Mubarak to all the off roaders!
Eid Mubarak
wish u all happy eid
EID MUBARIK SAJANOO :) [I] Amir bhai rizwan bhai shababasad merwatzohaibzeb kiani brothers
[/I]
Khan sb, hum bhi musalmaan hain Eid mubarak to you too...
oye meray drone sorry yarr actully in saab mai mujay tu nazar nahee aya chaal hun ajaa jhapee pa lay meray piraah ,, eid mubarkaa
yes aark30 - nomi 1234 is wrt wish him
regards
BK
khair mubarak aark30, i guess you missed "OR sujniyou"
oopps sorry buddy it was copy paste i think i missed one big sajniyou hummm
this comes on you nomi lolzzz you were the one i missed i guess
good news for all outdoor sports lover 20watts and 25 watts flood light are here for camping y not have 20 watts led flood lights rather than having 500 watts and 1000 watts which these small ups's can't even support think ??????
hi IJC hope you are doing great. I am coming to Islamabad for a couple of days, lets meet and have a cup of coffee, BK is also coming to meet me. Would love to meet you guys.
ErshadPresidentQuetta 4x4 club
Dear ErshaadWhen r u coming to Islamabad ?
tomorrow in the morning. on the way to muzaffar abad. BK has all the programe. if you have his number talk to him or send me your number in personal msg.
Dear ErshaadIt was very nice meeting U , BK ( Babar Khan ) & his friend