Yup,.............................................. and thats how!
@nn...very nice pictures ....post more ...
Thnx Umer!
Sunrise n the moon set!
wow .....
The absolutely gorgeous Kumrat Valley! (June 2013)
Near Khunjerab Top! (June 2013)
NN you are pouring salt on the wound:(
:):D(H).................................
[video=vimeo;69362374]https://vimeo.com/69362374[/video]
kya yeh khula tazad nahi
@nn salt daal daal ki namkeen bana diya
It was simply awesome, shame u missed it....................................... u know who to blame! :-#
Khair, InshaAllah phir moka milay ga! The lake is definitely staying for the next year or two!
@nn Thanks for sharing these nn! Im glad you posted them finally! The shot of you approaching the border is too good, must've been an awesome moment I am sure!
Tusk tusk they are watching us inshallah next year
@nnhow about starting a thread?
@ajab9007 I have already tried asking nn about starting a thread and his response made sense in a way. Btw we are doing last week's track again in D12 on coming Sunday at 4pm, you are most welcome to join if in town.
Thnx Hasan, reaching Khunjerab top and even Attabad lake was extrememly exciting. The sheer grandeur n beauty is beyond explanation. Totally loved it!
Too much effort and time consumed running a thread!
Here I just randomly post/ share pix + vdos when ever I get time!
A year old snow leopard kept by WWF people near Sust!
An injured Hawk / Vulture recovering with WWF near Sust!
Just look at its eyes... Sooooo BEAUTIFUL!