Brother believe me spare parts ka Issue phele sei bht kam hougya hai And parts are available in lahore/Rawalpindi not readily available but you can find it .
Finally got the armrest & installed it Alhamdulillah.
Great work there MashAllah. Kindly inbox contact and costing. Thanks
Congratulations!!!
Please update the price of that item...
Jazak Allah. Details inboxed.
Thanks! It cost me $55.
Where to buy it from?
It's strange how many people missed it when i shared it back in February.
Ali Express
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Free-Shipping-For-Mitsubishi-Mirage-Attrage-Adjustable-Armrest-Arm-Rest-Car-Accessories-Console-Box-Storage-Box/1745934897.html
Replaced the Aerial Antenna with this one.
Nice average wrt summers...
Universal glove boxes are abundantly available in market... Buy one which fit into your car... Price idea 1500-2000 Rs. .
I am selling my Mirage. Please see ad Used Mitsubishi Mirage 2012 Car for sale in Lahore - | PakWheels. If anyone willing to buy plz contact.
ANYONE WHO WANTS THIS SEAT FOR MIRAGE CAN GET IT TRADED FOR THEIR NORMAL SEAT
I HAVE NO ISSUE IN SELLING IT WITH THIS SEAT
BUT I WANT TO GIVE IT SOMEONE WHO NEEDS IT
SO I CAN GET A COUPLE OF SINCERE DUAAS BY THE PASSENGER
Wassalaam
Excellent thoughts janab. Jazak Allah
They Say
Sharing is Caring
Send Your Name To 0333-7777-945 For Offers Of Quality JDMs With Auction Sheets
congratulations doctor. I am sure that after your review we'll see a boom in Mirage sales on pakwheels. You did the same with Vezel also.
I would like to know how does the engine compare with that of Vitz / Passo. Secondly the suspension with reference to Pakistani bumpy roads.
Thank you so much for the kind words.Yes why not. Vitz has a headstart of more than a decade over mirage but considering the overall package and costing, certainly I would prefer it any day over vitz and passo.Engine 3 cylinder with cvt, pretty much what vitz offers but idle stop, climate control and other goodies make it more worth its value.Suspension soft and ground clearance better than vitz. For our conditions I would say just perfect in vehicles of this category
Dear All, i am owning Mitsubishi minica , over all its good jdm , any one of you would recommend me a reliable place in karachi for its maintenance and air filter , oil filter , ac filter ?? , your help would be really appreciated
Nice to see another minica owner here in karachi. I became a minica owner recently and i am happy with this car. Amazing average. Overall a amazing reliable car. I got the air filter from Plaza. The air filter is same as of mini pajero. Oil filter is available at most parts shop. And about the AC filter i am not able to find it yet. Will update once i find it. I think its same as of ek wagon.
Sent from my SM-J700H using PW Forums mobile app
Anyone who can arrange rear brake pads for mirage?