Good bye japan :)
Some more
y the battery is that huge?
Due to Auto Stop & Go Feature
Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
AlhamdoLillah, Mirage leaving Karachi after custom clearance tomorrow InshAllah. Detailed pictures and personal review next weekend
Wow 2 good news about Mirage in 1 day
Waiting for test drive
@ahmad_yar inshAllah next weekend Ahmad bhai
AlhamdoLillah .. She is here have been super busy lately and committed on this weekend as well .. But InshAllah detailed pictures and personal review before Eid. For now a couple of teasers.
She is lookin good
Thanks bro yes MashAllah very decent to look at, maybe not a Wow factor but definitely not hideous from any angle and looking at New civics and New prius s back recently , I think this in itself is a relief just my opinion of course.
MashAllah congrats
Thanks bro @shoaibjafri9
Yup bro i totally agree with you and im glad that the designer of mirage's rear wasnt from the mars .Once again many congratulations
Congartes drzac MashaALLAH a great ride i have seen few Mirages on the roads of Lahore now but im really very curious about the parts availability as we still dont have the original parts of EK in lahore till now. :))
Personally i wud recommend Mirage over a 660cc any day
Excellent option 10.5 to 11.5 lacs range
Just bought this few days ago
2014 model will cost near 11.80 lacs
Just 2,500 kms drivenM package
Cant get a good 2011 vitz or 2012 passo for this much
Plus its eco idle tech and internationally sold now
I think its here to stay
Yes hopefully a future and market for her here InshAllah
Congrats bro... Allah Naseeb karay...Still waiting for your detail review...
Just curious about your review as you know better about cars especially more than me...
I am already happy with it... Mitsubishi has done a great Job on it, as it is the most economic non hybrid car...
I haven't found any problem so far... everything is running good and smooth so far...