@Sharo53 Thanks Bro
@Bad_Cheetah Thanks Bro
exterior is good..interior..hmmm..TBH mark x ka zadaa acha hai..
@jutt... u r right.. mark x is good..But its drive is better...
MASHA ALLAHnice ride
ALLAH naseeb karay.=)
@Constantine Thanks Bro..
Mashallah!Simply awesome....so how do u find the ride? compared to Mark-X?
i personally do not like jaggy but Allah naseeb karaytitle of your thread is also a trend setter
Masha Allah..!!i will prefer this car over a hottie..!!!
beautifull ride..!elegant!
Ohh...okay I'm just seeing this thread now :p...very nice, smily :D...how much horse power does the 3l engine produce?
Aalaa!
ultimate machine (Y) MASHA ALLAHbeauty in black
Nice and congrats
very nice.... king of luxury.. enjoy it...may Allah keep u and urz family safe in it....!
Thanks all the prayers u gave is every thing for me.. Thanks a lot@Nomi Bhai don't know yet @Wheelspk I really luv ur all rides which u had in past.. Specially those mark x... I have k & n complete air intake of ur car which is brand new.. Tell me if u want..
@gn Bhai car like mark x can't be made again..it's just accidentally made by Toyota. About "j" heavy ride.. Heave sound.. It's a good change after mark x..
wow Mashallah
Thanks bro
Mashallah, May Allah bless u.
Can i have a Ride???Drive safe.