find a SD card of this model simple
yeah,it's easy throw it out and buy the new brand w/english language
Hey my DVD player model no is NDDN W57, plz kindly tell me regarding unlock procedure.Thanks & regards
Hey, my DVD model is NDDN W57, plz guide me for unlocking. Regards
Hi, I have a toyota corolla fielder with a HDD NHDT-W58G / NHDT-W58. It is working fine but unfortunately its all in Japanese. Is there anywhere it can be changed to English? Will appreciate any help in this issue
How do I clear the "insert correct map disk error"
bro do you have map disk for Eclipse AVN4404D...thanks for your help
ECLIPSE DVD/CD/AV/NAVI model# AVN2205D showing message on display screen 1st message is Chinese/Japanese ( Display Open/Close) (Disc Eject) its all in one display.would you please help me to get out is trouble. i will be very thankful you u. please contact me on this Em@il: adikhan121@gamil.comthanks.
have u resolved it??
Assalam u Alikum I have this pre Exlipse AVN.F02i. It also has the error something in Japanese.
Sent from my SM-A500F using Tapatalk
Brother the screen of my Honda Fit 2012 is locked though does not accept any command. Model of player is Eclipse F02i.Any one got SD or CD for this.
please send me software model number is AVN2205D adikhan121@gmail.com
can you please send me software of this Model#avn2205d, the message come up on screen like ( Display/open/ close and Disc Eject )
Hi
Can you assist me please as i'm receiving that error and cannot operate the unit. Eclipse AVN110MRC
Ian
Eclipse AVN110MRC
Dear all members,
I am looking dor the software of Ecplise AVN110M.
Can anyone provide this software. Thanks.
Nasir
AoA Numan,
I need the software for Eclipse AVN110M.
Please help me to lrovide the software. This navigation system is asking for the sd card with sofware.
Thanks.
@khannng i have software for avn4404d ..it may work on avn2205d...i will upload and share the link.
would you please send me that link or software ???
would you please send me that software ???