@saad@Donz AKA FarhanGood job guys.(Y)
nice pix.
@All thnx for ur replies guys we really had a fun over there.Hope on nxt meet other PWRS wil join us aswell.special thnx to, Saady_bravoDonz_1919Mafiaz_4407and all other PWRS who were der.I m posting sum pics frm my side hope u wil enjoy!
thnx to Tanzeel,chaudrywaqar,Skyline_drift_masterthnx alot for ur replies.@Hid thnx for uploading new pics bruv!How u doin?
@zxymco thnx mate.
@ Sumar,waqar,tanzeel nd zxmco : thanx alot brothers nd hope u'll join us on next meet fo the BIG BLAST
Nice Pics nd seems you guys had fun.....(Y)
Wah yaaro maza aagaya dekh kar... kash mai wahan hi hota
@350zdrifter thnx@fanni thnx
@allgreat job...well done!!
i think i missed a lot of fun due to my commitmentscount me in the next time!!
@donz_1919 i was trying to upload pics but da speed was nil and internet problem.In da group photo u r'nt presetn.So herez da pic.enjoy.@saady_bravo Bhai jaan kaise hain???How u doing???I planned 2 come to MIRPUR but i went to MURREE.Inshallah when i'll cum to MIRPUR,i will meet you:p
@mafiaz_4407: Hi bro , yea i m fine yaar. aap sunao Eid kesi guzri????
bus ghuzar hi gae.problemsssssssssssss.alot of.aap ko miss kiya
Thnx 2 all who had joined us in our 1st GTG.Also alot of thnx 2 the arrangers who made it possible.thnx once again
@mafiaz thnx alot mate.@saad hw r u bruv?
you guyz.. simply ROX.. lovely meet dudes, weldone (y)
@zain thnx mate!
!GOOD!
thnx bro!
Nice meet Jhelum guys (Y)