Congratulations! a very good addition to your stable. Enjoy the civilized RWD fun
MASHALLAH .............. black beauty is SOoooooooo hot
Congrats Yasir bhai
mashaAllah n congrats for the lovely rides
Wow ... When did i miss this thread .... Looking awesome ... Mind to pm me the price of this beauty
Thank You All ..
Doc Sb PM sent
btw welcome to X club n do join the markx club Malaysia....not only malaysians r there...many ppl who ve markx around the world can join this club
Congrats Khanrocks bhai........Before I say a few words in favour of the brilliant looking ride you purchased, let me appreciate your straight forward / honest yet dignified approach in giving the facts. Thats one fine and bold approach. I bet this purchase brought a big wide smile on your face. Rest, the ride rocks like you. May Allah bless you with all the joy and safety through this car in the days to come.
Thank You Fouad Bahi .. Appreciate your kind words ..
New Wheels Just got installed today ... Soon would update with pics ..
Congratulations KhanRocks bro Looking awesome
Finally!
Any plans of getting an exhaust system or deleting the resonator?
i wud say go for invidia mid-pipe or go for desi way like cutting out catalytic n resonator but tht wud increase the sound n loud....i myself thinking to get performance headers n exhaust for my X
So tell me Guys .. For Better or For Worse ...
hahaha...are these the same one sheryar bhai bought for his CL9 looks way better with the X.....gangsta look...
Yup ... He Got them For Me
A proper branded exhaust would be better than getting the catalytic converter removed. You can take it off or put it back on whenever you want to without altering and/or making modifications.
Well More Mods ... Bit By Bit ... But Surely
yea tht why i said invidia mid-pipe exhaust which is US brand but they make for IS250 same engine as our markx n its quite cheaper than hks n surugaspeed both japanese.....but its hard to get these stuff for our X
one of the best opening post
It has nothing, but it has all the options to make it XXX , this ride is not full option its with A$$ burning options :*
rocking khan g rocking
ps:sorry for late entry
Yeah, the 2GR-FSE is the same in both the IS250 and the 250G.
Won't they be available in Dubai or Abu Dhabi? It'll be much easier for you guys to get hold of if they're available there.