^^bro vids of this torture chamber?
will post excursion video tomorrow
OMG,....oThanks for owner my tongue
Which amp you are now using for 2 x kicker L7'z...??:S
Or are you providing 750rms to each L7...??Do post the videos of flexing your inner and outer rolla,+ also show the flexing of trunk and both L7'z...!
imgiving 1k rms to one sub,as this was taken outa the trunk due to a flat tyre Loldidnt hook up the second l7 yet
I hate you...
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qOqsQFxBaM0
Oooo Lala.....Amazing Excursion Jz,
L7+Magus=Bass Machine.....
BTW,My request is not approved yet... 2 x......
thankz man yaar i need to upgrade1. battery2. generator3. amp4. get a capacitor to install the second kicker
hmmm....Chalo 1 hi buhut hai.....
@ Jz: Wooow... Nice Setup... MashALLAH..
lol yeah
thank u bro
2nd kicker will kick you out from car
jz bro! are you giving 1kw rms with those thin wires connecting amp output with sub??? if you upgrade it to at least true 8ga - try it, you'll feel the difference in output such that you'll have to lower your gains
and please use 4ga or 0ga grounding too! ground wire gauge and length makes the biggest difference imho...
mashAllah v.nice bro neigbours complain?
@jz : Bhai aap ko headache nahi hota itni awaaz say:)
usually no
JZ nice audio system specially l7 at the rear btw why ur selling ur damn kickarse kicker l7 and another thing what is the product number of Sony at rear door ?
thank u for the appreciation bro bro i have another one which is brand new,thought of just to swap them,though this works flawlessly :)ill have to check the model number
why don't you pair them Earthquake :P(H) n kindly tell me about sony n ur new sub