no we were head to head
buddy i dont race anymore,just that wassay is a really good friend of mine n he wanted me check n i did,if u notice im more into audios now,my car is made for my self,not to prove whos faster
yea to prove who is louder indeed.Dontno for wht those intake n other crap on engine has been installed
not really oo that stuff is for my mental satisfaction that the car isnt stock lmao
sir - audio system ka wazan nikal day aap agay hojayege
plus just get headers only intake and exhaust wont do much !!
real HPs you gain from headers with I/E combo !
regards
Bhai gari bhee halke haujaige aur KABAR bhee
sir i didnt go that day to race,just went to meet my friends n they wanted me to check it n i did
As u r free now lets hav a planned check wid that city ...
There is 1 more city
sorry, couldn't resist:
LOL jz's the fat guy
hahhahha^^^
@storm....nice pic:)
Pls tag which one is JZ's rolla n which 1 is shittyyy
If um not mistaken u r talking about that PURPLE 1
dono sei marwana hai kya? i'll leave it to you all to decide who is who.
Both the car owners r bachelor so hard to decide.
lol Sameer bhai:D
Lol bohat jaldi reply ker dia.
^^samaj eb ai hogi