Bhai gari bhee halke haujaige aur KABAR bhee
sir i didnt go that day to race,just went to meet my friends n they wanted me to check it n i did
As u r free now lets hav a planned check wid that city ...
There is 1 more city
sorry, couldn't resist:
LOL jz's the fat guy
hahhahha^^^
@storm....nice pic:)
Pls tag which one is JZ's rolla n which 1 is shittyyy
If um not mistaken u r talking about that PURPLE 1
dono sei marwana hai kya? i'll leave it to you all to decide who is who.
Both the car owners r bachelor so hard to decide.
lol Sameer bhai:D
Lol bohat jaldi reply ker dia.
^^samaj eb ai hogi
that's a treuno headlight behind them cars at the start of run
initialD
yesterday we had another chec this time the results are even more confedential haina jahazi
yuppp...new gli beats the Hypervalve city...m sayin this because i had a drag race between them...n gli stayed ahead till the end..it went frm 0-175 kph on the 7th avenue....
lol,topic bhot arsa bad chk kia
@ wassayi was ahead of the civic in first two gears n then head to head in 3rd n 4th u guys didnt make any vdo
new gli can only outrun a city IDSI...