im busy on this weekend,u can come anytime in next week bro
bro i didnt change the fuel pump,i changed the fuel pump casing ,fuel filter was due to be changed on 40k thats y the filter was replacedthank u for the compliments
Zabardast yaar :). We will test it on my car inshaAllah when I'll come to collect the other thing.
bro what should be the market price for 2007 model xli ac/cng alloy rims?
i dont deal in cars so i dont know.
the softwares were incl in the package sent by flyboyz?I am also in the process of making my mind to buy this from flyboy.Jz will this work with my gli (its of new shape 2010), do u recommend it?also if u can throw a detailed review of the product I will be obliged. I will be mostly using it with PC so tell me about its PC software as shown in the screen shot? we can only read codes or clear em as well? only code numbers are shown or description of code is also there like the device which toyota guyz have show.lastly pm me the price u paid for it
JZ plz if I can get a snappy reply to the above as the person has got limited stock
phir bhi yar?kabhi price nai lagwai???thora to idea ho ga na
bro ill leave u a v detailed pm n reply tomorrow inshALlah
sorry for the late reply bro,well me wassay n 2 more friends have tested it on few carsworks on most local cars except suzukis & hyundaisthe best use of the device is deteting errors,the hp rating is inaccurate at times if u dont put the correct weight etc inover all good device for its value
brother is this model of gli has ABS?what is the difrence between xli and gli old model like yours?
no abs bro,brakes are pretty bad,the difference was power windows,power side view mirros,centre cup holder for rear seat,matching side view mirrors & 4 speakers
To bhaijan us time kia dif tha xli or gli ki price men?
waiting fr pm abt price n value fr money
sent buddy
The back plate looks hot man! Gustaaaa!