very ugly fugly man. get lenso 17's
ill stick to 16s for now,as i just got new tyres
Oh please! They look awesome! I am sure they look a hell lot better than they appear in these pics. The red lip is so <3
Jz bhai ur looks great with 16s n drop .. Awesome !! Its nicely done Mashallah
Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using Tapatalk 2
thankz buddy.
hello Jz.I have same car as ures. I want to add a CAI aswell. Did you get it custom built? can you guide me on how to get hold of a similar one. Many thanx bro.
i made one my self,by adding a filter n small rubber pipe,later on i got a bolt on long ram kit.
Update:added a 90amp alternator & a 88amp battery,car is slightly quicker now.
how?????
where did you get it from? i want one too...with filter inside the fender
local market,but ive shifted to a bolt on intake kit,ill upload the pix soon.
Tryed a rolling shot of my car
Sent from my HTC One X using PW Forums mobile app
Dropped my ride one inch more
Looking great after being dropped...!
Nice rolling shot try, whats the black black thing at the backside of it?
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
thankz buddy,thats a side view mirror of my cousin's bike
Detail in progress
Nice one bro..!
Final results pls.
Looking great now with the drop <3