thankx shahzad its a great coment for me
ok let me find it
well its very unfortunte that i have lost them in a system crash ..... sorry for that but i will try to get hold of them and if i do will email them to u...
hopefully some1 else will also respond here...
thankx bro........
Asif Bhai ....tusii great hoo ...
thankx inran bhai..............
Please, if someone has pdf version of Karakoram and Hindu Kush guide book - send to my email : kinga.wierzbowska@gmail.com
This is esobel shaw not esabel and for her books u can go for PAKISTAN HANDNOOK (MOON TRAVELS) AND travel guide of pakistan
asif bhai plz sent me treking books pdf version at imranchandio99@gmail.comi m big fan of yours tread
Just found this pic of ur K2 tour in a friends pics.. so sharing
hahahahah its zaigham islam taking selfie... with raja islam in front.. me and abdullah in background.... hahahahah nie share look at us all taned.....
thankx for sharing.. did u get it from FB???
yes.. its found in fareed's pics of K2 basecamp
wow Asif bhai shandar tasviray hayn. or trip ka parh k bhi bohat mza aya. yaqeenan ak yadgar trip rha ho ga yh app k lyea.
yes yes bro it was more than a yadgar trip.. it was a survival game and its hardcoded in our memories for ever........
bilkul may smjh skta hu. poora once life time wala experience ho ga. salute hay apko!
Asif Bhi U r 2 Good Masha Allah, Cha gay O g
thankx bro............
Subhan Allah