By the way the event did not take place on the 19th due to the tense sitution in the city. I will advise the new date as and when i hear about it.
@ sajidd bhai
are u participating ?????
not sure...i may with my e220 or the civic...
sajid
Please do post some pics...
sadly my (offroad) VW is still 18 months away at least....
these r some pics taken by me on this autocross event take a look and tell me who they r
Some more
then some prize distribiution done by
@ Low ..that guy was unfortunately me..to tell u to take part in that race ..LOL !!! Lem,me Correct u ..In races like these .. its not .. Evos and Supras always.. its the driver.
@ every1Dose any1 knws whos GTi MK-1 is that ??? !!
Mr. Wasiq u hav done a great job, but i think u could hv some more pics of tht event. do u?
i was there from start till end of the show, and it was an entertaining & thrilling show, specially coz of tht extreme machines participated in A class.
THis may become a monthly event... I will keep Pakwheelers posted.
Sajidd
@sheraznizamithanks 4 ur appriciation i will post more pics of the event and prize distribution in as day or 2 and some videos links so u can get updation
@all who attend yaar plz bata diya karo agar koi event huwa karay . iss tarhan key gathering kiya huway arsa ho gaya. do inform us yaar thx
@I will tell u guyz when ever these types of events r organized
Whose Mk-1 GTi is that ?