^^^
I'll upload them soon, InshaAllah.
Its a more than 1GB collection!!!
@HBi noticed the same thing last time, for the very first time. But still there are some patches on salt range where even LTVs are supposed to go at 50kph. right? I think this is a recent development because i remember previously cars going above 60 were getting tickets.
Great trip by the way. I am amazed at how easily you make plans and how often you travel between KHI and northern areas.
no words for ur coverage and mileage u done in this trip, fantastic !!!!!
If you see the vdo at 4: 0, i crossed the speed camera at 70kms and was not stopped The Sign of 50kms, if you see them again HTV is written in small fonts, check at 4: 05 Thanks
Thank you very much.
Stayed one night in Lahore, had a lovely dinner at Rahman Bhai's house(Spitfire) on my request he made Sarsoon ka Saag and Makaie ke roti with desi makkhan:)
Thanks Rahman Bhai, it was really tasty.
Next day..Leaving Lahore around 6pm for Karachi
Taj Mahal
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3p7U7K-p-8
Last picture of my trip
The End.
I will try to finish this topic tonight https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/129230-exploring-mekran-coastal-highway-libra before i start packing again
Great pictures. i had a few things in mind to comment at but i forgot coming till the end Let me check the pages again
Expert photoshop
@Libra: Excellent trip, wonderful photography...also nice to finally see this mosque! <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">