Bolan sajji at university road.AndFish point also at university road exactly at front of expo centre.they have all the setup at footpath.i was a guy who didnt like sea food but after dining there TABDEELI AGAI BOSS:-)
Anwar Baloch Karahi at malir brigde.i suggest all of you to try it once.
KOILA KARAHI k name se he hai..i think Tayyabi medical k samne hai
Biriyani of BismiLLAH @ Faisal
finger Fish at johar near balouch sajji
Champay @ buns Road near big building Forgot the name but its on other side with roundabout
Haleem\daleem @ Karachi Foods
Beef Burger @ Tippu Boat BAsin
champay champay khane itni door jate ho
What do you mean by champay?
slap...
champay means rips as hornblower said but what can I say "in gali mohale ki urdu a similar word mean slap" so uziuzair was buffering or you can say trolling saad432
i didn't say CHAM-BAY is said CHAM-PAY CHAM-BAY in sindhi also means slap and in urdu it chantay no matter what others say ( karachi walay ) its chantay
but was funny and got less funny real quick
Sorry bhai bas mazak kar raha tha
finger fish ka batao jouhar mai kahan..sajji wala nh dekha..
Millenium say Johar Chowrangi ki taraf aao you will cross a bridge at the end of bridge , left main shaadi hall hogaaur us k opposite main Balouch Sajji hogi , i will suggest eating fish after swimming
Anybody who loves karahi should try DUA restaurant at cliffton.. It is amazing
Amazingly no one mentioned Bundo Khan, best Kabab Parata in the world.
Malai Boti @ Bundoo Khan
Turkish food @ Solen Dolmen mall Clifton
Thaali @ Chacha Jee..
Gol Kappay1 Liaqatabad2 Binori Town (with sugarcane juice)3 Gurumandir
Fish1 Hassan Square fish market2 Azizabad 4 no. fish wala3 Yaadgaar fish PIB colony
Chae
Noori Hotel (Malai wali ) Aliabad near Tabba heart hospital and madni masjid
Sir Bundoo Khan was at its peak in 90's, now it has lost its image. Not that taste.
Can someone tell me what happened to the chinese hotel at sea view, next to Cineplex, Namely "Sweet n Sour", why it got shut down that quickly? I remember some of its chinese dishes were really amaizing.
Yes i remember one more thing, at bahadurabad Hanifia wala, sells Rabbit and Duck (cooked), i never tried it. Can anyone tell me is he still selling the same Rabbit and Duck?