HEHEHEHE..bhai main naak ki seedh main agar chala to seedha NAGIN pohach jaon ga..is liya mujhai thora sai naak k otaira karna hoga..khair..aap kaha sai aao gai means from which area..
bhai main aaoun ga seedha seedha tando adam say
I have reached Karachi and currently siiting with Hanif bhai at his house. Omer Arshad, Alta and CharterAli are also with us.
Having a good time
On our way now and i feel like sleepless in seattle
will reach Al-Habib by 1:am InshAllah
Food order ho giya, why having Sehri so early or if its Ifatri Dinner thn y so late.
Kahein double double sehri karne ka irada to nahi.
Its pre sehri
At the venue.....
Pic Aligned [Mod Edit]
nice pic dude w8ting for others to come nwyz me sehri ker lo:)
it was a big blast great awesum ..... thanx alot guys for such blasting moments ... hope u see u all soon in nxt g2g
Just got back home. It was really a nice g2g. And i was really looking forward to meet new members(nurain,alizzz,omer) Although we left the place at 4. I reached home at the exact moment when the azans started. And now i m thirsty
yeah same here adil .. wht to say all part of life
When me, mad_racer and devilzpassion arrived there. A bike gang came too. And this bike was one them. Everyone loved the bikes they brought. Was really a gr8 bike to look at, i just cant imagine how good would it feel to ride it.
i picked up timelessfahad so timelss n me reached Al Habib together
i told timelessfahad to post/cover this GTG, so these r just few pics from my side
reached Al Habib Restaurant :D
Libra's Pajero n Nurain Shaikh's Civic :D
Libra talking to his GF :P
our guest from Islamabad Saqib Bhai (spectra) :D
it was very nice meeting u Saqib Bhai (L)oodh khush hua
from left : Libra, Omar Arshad, Spectra :D
from left : ???? , Nurain Shaikh, Libra, Omar Arshad :D
from left: adilyaqoob, Devilzpassion, Mad_Racer, Alta, TimelessFahad :D