I hope these truck stops/hotels you stop at during late night/early morning are open 24/7, otherwise if you have to wake someone up to cook anything, I would be quite skeptical about the contents of the food.
Looking at the facial expression, one must assume that someone sitting across the table is either too pretty to take eyes off of or someone is about to flash; especially the expressions on Guncha's face.
Looks like Autophile is trying his best to look away but can't.
Zabardast Zabardast, Looking forward to the pics!
@ RetardedBuddy
thanx a lot Khaqan bhai i didn't tag the pics in title post but i'll tag them in regular posts like always
@ REDZDEVIL
thanx for appreciation laal chaddi waley devil bhai
@ riz_these roadside truck hotels remains open 24/7 n the food there wah wah (Y) it tastes really awesome u don't need to worry abt the food quality i'll take u to many truck hotels once u be here in Pak :D:Dpeople sitting across the table were Libra n spectra's colleague :D:P
@ Clubshaker_UK
thankoo thankoo Danial bhai yaar kee looking forward:@ ithey masla peya hua aie:( pics upload karo to URL aata he nahi aik pic upload karo phir us ka caption likho :( qasam se nanha sa demagh ghoom gaya :(
tea :D
Abid bhai & Libra 2 old friends :D
after enjoying tea once again we started our journey towards Hyderabad (1:40:55 AM) :D
overtaking :D
stopped just before Hyderabad Toll Plaza where Abid bhai changed his dress from pant to trouser (1:43:47 AM) :D
gosh! ood you a journalist or vot? you wrote so much! and so interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
abid bhai taking out trouser from the boot :D
[highlight]@ VAJIH102
[/highlight]thanx for the compliment Vajih bhai
oodbalow :D
our ride Pajero :D
started our journey n crossing HYD Toll Plaza (1:56:41 AM) :D
Baray Bhaiyya enjoying tea while driving (2:26:54 AM) :D
reached Moro n stopped for tea at our usual place i.e. Super Jamali restaurant (4:34:55 AM) :D
Pajero parked :D
taking self portrait :D
Abid bhai & Baray Bhaiyya waiting for tea :D