Why dont you join us on our next trip, Thank you very much:)
You were in front so you got good shots, by the time reach there they were already gone:)
Another good shot:)
(Y)
Yes it was beautiful specially after the rain, Thank you very much:)
Who can stop senior government officials and ministers, this country belongs to them:(Thanks for your comments..
MUNNI khamakha badnam hai:)
Excellent pictures
I dont have a hard copy of the Map, will try to find one till then here is Pajero's track
Track starts and end at Super Highway.
Day 1st.
Day 2nd.
Day 3rd.
@Aqeel BhaiJust for the record, this is the tree where you tested your winch:)
25.732178° 67.760529°
Yes I had this advantagePlusThe locals were with me & they were eager to prove that they are real game people.So quick in finding the wildlife u can't imagine & from where u can't guess
Thanks,I shall remember this moment In Dark my TLC stuck, sitting on its belly, all 4 wheels in deep mud& u two SUV's far away& it was a blessing of a tree in frontHooked up the winch& it was out in a few minutesReady for action
In the above vdo go to 3:17 and you will see the tree:)
@BabarGood VideoHow can I download it@ALLNow we need a Movie Camera (good one) also:):)
Plan another such trip and I will arrange all the cameras u need.
Original 660 cc but changed to 1100We have GPX file as Hanif Bhai saidCan share it
ThanksMy next plan is Nagar ParkerBut don't think it is possible in near future
Ill upload on mediafire.com for you to download or you can register at Vimeo and the download link will be available on the lower right of the video page.
Can I have all the clips i.e. not edited oneIf large file then I will collect it from you
Yeah they are in GBs. Better if you collect them.
Great trip. Hope to join you guys one day.
isko kehtay buhat aala maardala... weldone BKK boy... seems like fun fun and fun.... interesting place as well... i lived in interior sindh for 20years and never been to these places...
good approach by HB at 5:45.... HB ki bhi Jayho!... sir North North North kab khailain gey
All the shots are so amazing and just way too famulous that THERE SHOULD BE AN HELL OF A BIG LIKING BUTTONG,instead of the conventional small Like Button under every image,there should be ONE BIG 'LIKING' BUTTON which triggers the liking for all the images.
Once again an excellent trip Hanif Bhai. This part of Sind was looking Green thanks to some good Rain's.
You forgot the lessons i gave you in Mirchi
Tried my best to come North but failed, jab dana pani likha huga I'll come InshAllah.Thanks:)