Good to see a Kuwaiti member....Good luck
Back in 2000 my father wanted to have the franchise for Burger king in Dubai they were asking for AED1.5million including staff and machines....Place and building was our expense........I guess in Pakistan you should go for something which is not available easily like arabic food i have not seen many Arabic food restaurent....I bet people will love it.....Good Luck to you for the future
max, there is one Arabic restaurant in F-8 Islamabad and trust me, not many like it there. it is only three individuals i know who have lived in Saudi Arabia and know what Arabic food is exactly like. for others like myself, it's tasteless.
True Its Very Taste Less. Its Basically Labanese Restraunt. They serve u Knorr Soup!
in cock & bull they sell shwarmaz and sandwiches mainly, they r gd in shawarma, dnt hav any othr info coz ma frnd was willing to start any business thn he told me abt tht stuff, dnt hav any othr idea too abt business or i guess catering is also gd business
Why KFC? Why not Fuddruckers, Fridays or Chillis..??
Ya , you should make your Own Brand like "Cock and Turkey" or "Cock and Cock" i can give many other examples
3 say 4 karor brother lekin agar ap really serious ho to contact me ye kam 50 lakh say ho sakta hay detail me baat kr k samjha sakta honhere is my contact info00447429564209naeemjutt143@gmail.com
m chef at KFC in United Kingdomregards
Salam i am working as Management Consultant, Tax & Corporate Advisor.
Probably 10+ crore
Hello , I'm from Lahore , Pakistan, If you want to invest in a business and want good return on your investment (ROI) then contact me It's a nice proposal, you will thank me after you get profits. +923085496042 ye Mera WhatsApp number hai contact me